Senin, 10 Zulqaidah 1439 / 23 Juli 2018

Senin, 10 Zulqaidah 1439 / 23 Juli 2018

President Joko Widodo announces his cabinet line-up

Ahad 26 Oktober 2014 18:35 WIB

Red: Julkifli Marbun

President Jokowi

President Jokowi

Foto: Twitter

REPUBLIKA.CO.ID, JAKARTA -- Indonesian President Joko Widodo finally announced 34 names of ministers who filled his cabinet line-up at the State Palace here Sunday.

The head of state made the announcement of what he called "working cabinet" six days after taking oath in a plenary session of the People's Consulative Assembly (MPR).

Accompanied by Vice President Jusuf Kalla, President Joko Widodo called his ministers one by one to come forward.

Below are the the names of President Jokowi's cabinet ministers:

1. State Secretary Pratikno

2. Minister for National Development Planning/Chairman of National Development Planning Board (Bappenas) Andrinof Chaniago

3. Coordinating Minister for Maritime Affairs Indroyono Susilo

4. Minister of Transportation Ignasius Jonan

5. Minister of Maritime Affairs and Fisheries Susi Pudjiastuti

6. Minister of Tourism Arif Yahya

7. Minister for Energy and Mineral Resources Sudirman Said

8. Coordinating Minister for Political, Law and Security Tedjo Edy Purdjianto

9. Home Affairs Minister Tjahjo Kumolo

10. Minister of Foreign Affairs Retno Marsudi

11. Minister of Defense Ryamizard Ryacudu

12. Minister of Law and Human Rights Yasonna Laoly

13. Minister of Communication and Informatics Rudiantara

14. Minister for State Apparateurs and Bureaucratic Reform Yuddy Chrisnandi

15. Coordinating Minister for Economy Sofyan Djalil

16. Minister of Finance Bambang Brodjonegoro

17. Minister of State Owned Enterprises Rini Soemarno

18. Minister for Cooperative and Small Medium Enterprises Puspayoga

19. Minister of Industry Saleh Husin

20. Minister of Trade Minister Rahmat Gobel

21. Minister of Agriculture Amran Sulaiman

22. Minister of Manpower Hanif Dhakiri.

23. Minister of Public Works and People's Housing

24. Minister of Environment and Forestry Siti Nurbaya

25. Minister of Public Spacing Ferry Mursidan

26. Coordinating Minister of Culture and Human Resources Development Puan Maharani

27. Religious Affairs Minister Lukman Hakim Saifudin

28. Health Minister Nila H Moeloek

29. Social Affairs Minister Khofifah Indar Parawangsa

30. Minister for Women Empowerment and Child Protection Yohana

31. Minister of Culture and Elementary and Secondary Education Anies Baswedan

32. Minister of Research and Technology and Higher Education M Nasir

33. Minister of Youth and Sports Imam Nahrawi

34. Minister for Development of Disadvantaged Regions and Transmigration Marwan Jafar

Sumber : Antara
  • Komentar 0

Dapatkan Update Berita Republika